Heartland Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Michelle Brand

Transportation Security Administration

John Cleveland
Federal Executive Board

Mark Inglett
US Postal Service

Marcus Rhodes
Department of Veteran’s Affairs

Jacob Jones, Maj
US Marine Corps

FEB Director/LFCC Member
Larry Hisle

Kansas City Federal Executive Board

Dave Thomas
Federal Protective Service

Elane Mullins
USDA – Risk Management Agency

Jewell Colbert
Social Security Administration

Outreach Coordinator (OC) Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Katie Barker
Local Campaign Manager, National Social Media Director
[email protected]

Mike May
National Executive Director
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
National Director of Operations
[email protected]