2022 Heartland Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Dave Thomas
Federal Protective Service, DHS

FEB Executive Director
Larry Hisle

Greater Kansas City Federal Executive Board

John Cleveland
Greater Kansas City Federal Executive Board

Mark Inglett
United States Postal Service

Elane Mullins

Marcus Rhodes
Kansas City VAMC

LFCC Admin Officer/ Secretary
Mary Jackman 

Federal Protective Serice, DHS

Diane Neal

Carmon Smith
Kansas City VAMC

Sherryee Aknmoladun 
Internal Revenue Service

Megan Morris
Federal Protective Service, DHS

Michelle Brand
Transportation Security, DHS

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Katie Barker
Local Campaign Manager and Regional Director
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]